Kontakt

Lambers GmbH & Co. KG

Postfach 11 62 - 48478 Spelle-Venhaus
Hafenstr. 12 - 48480 Spelle-Venhaus

Telefax: (0 59 77) 92 43-22
E-Mail: info@lambers-spelle.de

Mitarbeiter

CHagemann Otte, Werner
(Geschäftsführer)
Tel.: (0 59 77) 92 43 11
Mobil: 0171 3 86 76 00
w.otte@lambers-spelle.de
CHagemann Otte, Cornelia
(Geschäftsführerin)
Tel.: (0 59 77)92 43 12
c.otte@lambers-spelle.de
CHagemann Hagemann, Christian
(Leitung Disposition)
Tel.: (0 59 77) 9243 10
Mobil: 0178 2 93 22 51
chr.hagemann@lambers-spelle.de
CHagemann Lonnemann, Jens
(Vertrieb)
Tel.: (0 59 77)92 43 18
Mobil: 0178 2 93 22 55
j.lonnemann@lambers-spelle.de
sotte Otte, Sebastian
Tel.: (0 59 77)92 43 17
Fax: (0 59 77)92 43 22
s.otte@lambers-spelle.de
hfischer Fischer, Heinz
(Vertrieb)
Tel.: (0 59 77)92 43 16
Fax: (0 59 77)92 43 22
h.fischer@lambers-spelle.de
tveerkamp Veerkamp, Tobias
(Disposition)
Tel.: (0 59 77)92 43 15
Fax: (0 59 77)92 43 22
t.veerkamp@lambers-spelle.de
cschwarz Schwarz, Christian
(Disposition)
Tel.: (0 59 77)92 43 19
Fax: (0 59 77)92 43 22
chr.schwarz@lambers-spelle.de
CHagemann Tepe, Thomas
(Sachbearbeiter)
Tel.: (0 59 77)92 43 14
Fax: (0 59 77)92 43 22
t.tepe@lambers-spelle.de
mzimmermann Zimmermann, Melanie
(Buchhaltung)
Tel.: (0 59 77)92 43 26
Fax: (0 59 77)92 43 22
m.zimmermann@lambers-spelle.de

Anfahrt