Kontakt

Lambers GmbH & Co. KG

Postfach 11 62 – 48478 Spelle-Venhaus
Hafenstr. 12 – 48480 Spelle-Venhaus

Telefax: (0 59 77) 92 43-22
E-Mail: info@lambers-spelle.de

Mitarbeiter

Otte, Werner
(Geschäftsführer)
Tel.: (0 59 77) 92 43 11
Mobil: 0171 3 86 76 00
w.otte@lambers-spelle.de

Otte, Cornelia
(Geschäftsführerin)
Tel.: (0 59 77)92 43 12
c.otte@lambers-spelle.de

Hagemann, Christian
(Leitung Disposition)
Tel.: (0 59 77) 9243 10
Mobil: 0178 2 93 22 51
chr.hagemann@lambers-spelle.de

Lonnemann, Jens
(Vertrieb)
Tel.: (0 59 77)92 43 18
Mobil: 0178 2 93 22 55
j.lonnemann@lambers-spelle.de

Otte, Sebastian
(Geschäftsführer)
Tel.: (0 59 77)92 43 17
s.otte@lambers-spelle.de

Fischer, Heinz
(Vertrieb)
Tel.: (0 59 77)92 43 16
h.fischer@lambers-spelle.de

Veerkamp, Tobias
(Disposition)
Tel.: (0 59 77)92 43 15
t.veerkamp@lambers-spelle.de

Schwarz, Christian
(Disposition)
Tel.: (0 59 77)92 43 19
chr.schwarz@lambers-spelle.de

Tepe, Thomas
(Sachbearbeiter)
Tel.: (0 59 77)92 43 14
t.tepe@lambers-spelle.de

Zimmermann, Melanie
(Buchhaltung)
Tel.: (0 59 77)92 43 26
m.zimmermann@lambers-spelle.de

Schander, Alexander
(Technik)
Tel.: (0 59 77)92 43 37
a.schander@lambers-spelle.de

Richter, Barbara
(Buchhaltung)
Tel.: (0 59 77)92 43 33
b.richter@lambers-spelle.de

Bäumer, Liane
(Auszubildende)
Tel.: (0 59 77)92 43 36
l.baeumer@lambers-spelle.de

Schulte, Lukas
(Auszubildender)
Tel.: (0 59 77)92 43 34
l.schulte@lambers-spelle.de